Pro Tennis Internet Network

2015 BNP Paribas Open Match Schedule

Indian Wells Tennis Garden, Indian Wells, California
March 9 - 22, 2015

NadalWTA Premier Schedule
March 9-10 - Women's Qualifying (Free Admission)
March 11-22 - Women's Main Draw
March 11-21 - Women's Doubles Draw

ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Schedule
March 10-11 - Men's Qualifying Draw
(Free Admission on March 10 only)
March 12-22 - Men's Main Draw
March 13-21 - Men's Doubles Draw



DAY DATE WTA
Rounds
WTA Tour
ATP
Rounds
ATP Tour
STADIUM
COURT
STADIUMS 2-9 

DAY

EVENING
Mon 9-Mar Qualifying 11:00am
Tue 10-Mar Qualifying Qualifying 11:00am
Wed 11-Mar 1st Rd Qualifying 11:00am 11:00am
Thur 12-Mar 1st Rd 1st Rd 11:00am 7:00pm 11:00am
Fri 13-Mar 2nd Rd 1st Rd 11:00am 7:00pm 11:00am
Sat 14-Mar 2nd Rd 2nd Rd 11:00am 7:00pm 11:00am
Sun 15-Mar 3rd Rd 2nd Rd 11:00am 7:00pm 11:00am
Mon 16-Mar 3rd Rd 3rd Rd 11:00am 7:00pm 11:00am
Tue 17-Mar Rd of 16 3rd Rd 11:00am 7:00pm 11:00am
Wed 18-Mar Quarterfinals Rd of 16 11:00am 7:00pm 11:00am
Thur 19-Mar Quarterfinals Quarterfinals 11:00am 7:00pm
Fri 20-Mar Semifinals Quarterfinals 11:00am 6:30pm
Sat 21-Mar Doubles Final Singles Semifinals;
Doubles Final

11:00am

Sun 22-Mar Final Final 11:00am

*All times and match schedule are subject to change.
Please arrive at least ½ hour before start of final weekend matches to avoid traffic and delays.

 

Join Our Email List

BNP Paribas Open Palm Trees Receive All The Action
Sign up for the Latest News & Offers from the BNP Paribas Open Go

indian wells tennis garden

Copyright © BNP Paribas Open 2014. All Rights Reserved.

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Enable Mobile

Local Time:   Pacific Standard Time
EmailEmailDeliciousDeliciousDiggDiggFacebookFacebookMixxMixxRedditRedditStumbleUponStumbleUpon