Seasonal Staff Positions

Seasonal Box Office
Seasonal Retail

Job Fairs
All job fairs are held at the Indian Wells Tennis Garden.

Food & Beverage: Levy Restaurants
Please check this website prior to attending any Levy session for specific parking instructions.

For those that worked for Levy in 2016, Levy will hold a job fair for returning staff on:

Thursday, February 2   1pm-6pm
 Friday, February 3  12pm-4pm

New Hires: Levy Restaurants will be holding job fairs:

Monday, February 6   1pm-6pm
Tuesday, February 7  1pm-5pm
Friday, February 10   1pm-5pm
Wednesday, February 15   10am-2pm 
Friday, February 17   10am-2pm
Saturday, February 18  10am-2pm

Housekeeping: Advanced Maintenance Service
Parking: Enter Gate 6 off Miles Ave and make an immediate left into paved parking area. The job fair is in the volunteer tent.

Monday, January 30   8:30am-5pm
Tuesday, January 31   8:30am-5pm
Wednesday, February 1   8:30am-5pm
Thursday, February 2   8:30am-5pm
Friday, February 3   8:30am-5pm
Monday, February 13   8:30am-5pm
Tuesday, February 14   8:30am-5pm
Wednesday, February 15   8:30am-5pm

Security: Bower Events
Parking: Enter Gate 6 off Miles Ave and make an immediate left into paved parking area. The job fair is in the security tent.

Friday, February 10   2pm-8pm
Saturday, February 11   9am-5pm