The BNP Paribas Open Daily Podcast hosted by Craig Gabriel reviews each day's action and previews the next. You can stream each episode below or download the audio to your device and take it with you.

Wednesday, March 8: Andy Murray

Thursday, March 9: Angelique Kerber

Friday, March 10: Jo-Wilfried Tsonga

Saturday, March 11: Garbine Muguruza

Sunday, March 12: Grigor Dimitrov

Monday, March 13: Nick Kyrgios

Tuesday, March 14: Rafael Nadal

Wednesday, March 15: Jon Wertheim

Thursday, March 16: James Blake

Friday, March 17: Tracy Austin

Saturday, March 18: Roger Federer, Stan Wawrinka, Svetlana Kuznetsova, & Elena Vesnina

Sunday, March 19: Roger Federer & Elena Vesnina